2003 marked the last days of the long standing Top O’ Scott golf course. Founded in 1926 it was initially played under the name of City View Golf Links. Home to the 1951 Oregon Open, Top O’ Scott drew the crème de le crème in Sam Snead, Ben Hogan and Byron Nelson. Reaching it’s hey day in the 50’s and 60’s Top O’ Scott became a golf course that the community loved and embraced.

Within a year of closing Top O’ Scott, the course was completely remodeled and re-opened as Eagle Landing. Having added Ella V. Osterman park and converting the course into much shorter holes the property transformed itself into something visually pleasing and rural feeling, even though it is minutes away from Clackamas Town Center and Interstate 205. Strongly instilled into the framework that manages this beautiful development was the desire to become a business, much like Top O’ Scott, that the community embraced.

Eagle Landing has two 18-hole putting courses and a stunning meeting facility for a wide range of events meant to offer an entertainment opportunity for people of all walks of life.



10220 Causey Avenue | Happy Valley, OR 97086 | 503.698.7888